Daily Musings

Bajrang Baan – My experiments with Android App Development

Posted on: November 8, 2011

Bajrang Baan Android App

After trying a lot for over a month, today I finally completed and packaged my very first Android App – Bajrang Baan (बजरंग बाण). Its a basic app which allows users to read the complete Bajrang Baan on their Android-enabled phones.

The link to the app is here. I wish to get some feedback from the users so that I may improve upon it. I hope the users will find this app useful.

Leave a Reply

